SALES

5.0

SERVICE

5.0

304 ratings and 142 comments received in the last 90 days.

02 June 2024

No pressure. Any anxiety about our decisions was always discussed and eased, creating a level of confidence about such decisions made in choosing an iconic car.

31 May 2024

Duncan has made the process smooth and efficient. All the staff have been engaging and friendly and have taken great pride in welcoming and supporting us whenever we have visited the centre. The delivery time was excellent!

29 May 2024

First rate

22 May 2024

Graham made the whole process very smooth. His professionalism gave us great confidence in the company. Finance was arranged without any fuss and we were very impressed by how quickly our car was ready to collect

08 May 2024

From my initial visit to the handover of my new car the service I received was excellent.

07 May 2024

Very satisfied, handover was great and was shown all features of new car.

03 May 2024

Tim helped me finalise the paper work and walked me through the process keeping me updated. When my car was delivered he took lots of time to show me the car and help me to set it up. There was no rush at all which I appreciated

04 April 2024

Would be 5 stars but the car arrived 3 months later than promised

04 April 2024

I could not fault the service which I received from Stephen Radway and his colleagues.

04 April 2024

Very pleased with the Hungerford Centre, very helpful

14 June 2024

Good service

13 June 2024

I was given al the details I needed

11 June 2024

From the minute of first walking through the door to the car being brought round to the showroom exit it was welcoming and highly efficient

11 June 2024

Emily and James have been excellent in keeping me informed all the time.

11 June 2024

Great attentive staff and well informed

11 June 2024

Greeted by name on my first service visit. Tommy gave me a friendly and efficient welcome - Vanda an efficient goodbye - and I have a video summary of the inspection. I like that you cost the advisories on the invoice summary.

11 June 2024

Very polite and professional service from start to finish

10 June 2024

I can't fault any aspect of the process of getting my car MOTd and repaired.

10 June 2024

Well the car has been repaired.

09 June 2024

They did eveything that they said they were going to do

Contact us